Red piano versions complete


  1. State Of Grace
  2. Red
  3. Treacherous
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble
  5. All Too Well
  6. 22
  7. I Almost Do
  8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  9. Stay Stay Stay
  10. The Last Time
  11. Holy Ground
  12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
  13. The Lucky One
  14. Everything Has Changed
  15. Starlight
  16. Begin Again


  1. The Moment I Knew
  2. Come Back Be Here
  3. Girl At Home
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble (slow version)

Download link (zip file)

(Please don’t upload these songs on youtube or other websites like soundcloud)

  1. swiftandsons reblogged this from taylor-swift-acoustic-live
  2. fattidistelle reblogged this from taylor-swift-acoustic-live
  3. lovelikesinners reblogged this from ifreakinlovetaylorswift
  4. arigarza13 reblogged this from musictumblrnotes
  5. elyshahood13 reblogged this from musictumblrnotes
  6. c-est-seulement-la-vie reblogged this from turnupthetswift
  7. soccerobsessed7 reblogged this from musictumblrnotes
  8. abdereean reblogged this from theslayingpotato
  9. theslayingpotato reblogged this from fellaswiththehellagoodhair
  10. sherwood3ashley13 reblogged this from musictumblrnotes